Lesson by Thierry Escaich

Lesson by Thierry Escaich

1. Preview 2. Program What you'll see in this course Work on passacaglia and Gregorian paraphrase with one of the greatest improvisers of our time. The training program Improvisation I : Passacaglia Lesson 1.0 : Passacaglia improvisation Lesson 1.1 : Part A Rhythmic...
Lesson by Etienne Walhain

Lesson by Etienne Walhain

1. Preview 2. Program What you'll see in this course "Dolce con Dolorosa" and "Marcia". Starting with 4 simple chords or chord superimpositions, enrich your harmonic universe. The training program 1. Celesta con Dolore 1.0 Celesta con Dolore 1.1 : Chords Improvising...
Lesson by Samuel Liegeon

Lesson by Samuel Liegeon

1. Preview 2. Program What you'll see in this course Improvise a chaconne and build modal and contemporary harmonies The training program 1. The chaconne 1.0 The chaconne 1.1. Theme and harmony Introduction to the chaconne Harmonising the theme Building counterpoint...
Lesson by Baptiste-Florian Marle-Ouvrard

Lesson by Baptiste-Florian Marle-Ouvrard

1. Preview 2. Program What you'll see in this course Improvise a Ricercare and discover the world of ancient modes + a bonus. The training program 1. Ricecare 1.0 Ricecare 1.1 The Form Explanation of form Subject and response Modulation to the dominant and return to...

Cours de Thierry Escaich

Cours de Thierry Escaich

1. Aperçu 2. Programme Ce que vous aller voir dans ce cours Avec l'un des plus grands improvisateurs de notre époque, travaillez la passacaille et la paraphrase grégorienne. Le programme de la formation Improvisation I : Passacaille Cours 1.0 : Improvisation...
Cours d’Etienne Walhain

Cours d’Etienne Walhain

1. Aperçu 2. Programme Ce que vous aller voir dans ce cours "Dolce con Dolorosa" et "Marcia". En partant de 4 accords simples, de superpositions d’accords, enrichissez votre univers harmonique. Le programme de la formation 1. Celesta con Dolore 1.0 Celesta con Dolore...
Cours de Samuel Liegeon

Cours de Samuel Liegeon

1. Aperçu 2. Programme Ce que vous aller voir dans ce cours Improvisez une chaconne et construisez des harmonies modales et contemporaines Le programme de la formation 1. La chaconne 1.0 La chaconne 1.1 : Le thème et l’harmonie Introduction à la chaconne Harmonisation...
Cours de Baptiste-Florian Marle-Ouvrard

Cours de Baptiste-Florian Marle-Ouvrard

1. Aperçu 2. Programme Ce que vous aller voir dans ce cours Improvisez un Ricercare et découvrez l’univers des modes anciens + un bonus. Le programme de la formation 1. Ricecare 1.0 Ricecare 1.1 La Forme Explication de la forme Sujet et réponse Modulation à la...